Long Time, No Post

20120416-144217.jpg

So, it’s been a long time since my last post, but I’ve been a little busy driving across the country, and trying to start the rest of my life. As much as I would love to bring my hilarious rhetoric into your day, and brighten it like some afternoon delight (yes, mid-day masturbation counts as afternoon delight; why wouldn’t it?), I just don’t have the time; which is another way of saying I don’t have the motivation; which is another way of saying I’m a lazy piece of shit; which is yet another way of saying DanRaySucks. If you were disappointed by this shorter, less humorous post, then your expectations for me are much too high; which is another way of saying you suck, too.

Posted from my iPhone.

Tips to suck less:
-Leave a comment.
-Follow.
-Tell your friends, friends’ friends, random bums, etc.
-Finally, uhhh, just don’t suck.

One thought on “Long Time, No Post

  1. obesity issues

    I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented for your post. They are very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for newbies. Could you please prolong them a little from subsequent time? and maybe you must include more topics about obesity issues. Thanks for the post.

    Reply

Reply, if you don't suck

